Alter the contrast to Normal, Black or Yellow. Skip to content.

About Us

Members of the Committee:

  • Michael Davis, Chair
  • Callum MacDonald, Vice Chair
  • Frank Drummond, Secretary
  • Neil Collin, Treasurer
  • Yvonne Armstrong
  • Spencer Cobley
  • Elaine Collins
  • Paul Nichol
  • Lisa Sansom
  • Mary Sharratt
  • Councillor Robin Tatler
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann